top of page
  • Mary Furneaux

My Favorites from Facebook Part 3 – Pages

As a business page owner myself, I do understand the effort it takes to run a page (business and non-business) and get engagement on it.

In this blog post I am going to list some of my favorite pages and if you check them out remember to throw them a like, not only for their page, but on a post to show them you are there and like what they are doing. There are many I am going to forgo the comments on each.

Facebook’s algorithm tends to hide pages after a time or those with lower engagement. If you look on the right of your screen and close to the bottom you will see a “Page Feed.” Go in there from time to time and check what you may be missing, give them another like and a click and welcome it back into your news feed.

All these pages are searchable and they are those working to make it happen, doing something to uplift or educate or are just plain fun. They are from many parts of the world as well. This is the main reason I love Facebook. I get to meet and learn from others I would not normally get to meet.

SASS Spiritual Awareness Support Systems

Happy By Choice

Ignite Sparkle Intuitive

Clair Sight

Birchwood Raven

Leap

Apricity

The Empathy Witches Corner

Sharmaine Tremblay-Dunlop - Intuitive Medium Tarot Reader

Mindful Matters

Kelly Pawluk, Spiritual Medium, Intuitive Guide, Reiki Healer/Teacher

Wild Woman Sisterhood

Paula Whitmarsh-Atherton - Angel Card Reader

Aura Soul Healing

Blake Payne

Healing with Launa

Avalon Healing

Story of Spirit

Irene Bilton - White Rose Wellness

Erin Kimberly Benoit, Spiritual Medium

Find Your Flow

Alina L Sabou Photography

Patricia Lubeck

North of the Stars

Jessica Brantner Spiritual Medium

Corbina’s Tarot

Vibin' High with Anne-Marie Evans

Gail Doy Spiritual Medium

Kim Standeven

Pam Richards (Psychic Clairvoyant)

This is only a few that have touched me this past year. They are in no particular order and again this could be a very long list. I apologize for those I may have not listed, missed or perhaps I do not know about yet.

It is my hope you found something or someone inspiring in my Facebook Favorites blog posts. If there is something or someone that moves you that I should know about please comment below.

Missed Part 1 - Groups - Find it here

Missed Part 2 - Gurus - Find it here

All my love

Mary


21 views
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page